Latest Products http://www.ahirgroup.com Latest Products Thu, 09 Apr 2020 19:24:38 +0530 en-us http://www.ahirgroup.com Fresh Potato http://www.ahirgroup.com/fresh-potato.htm http://www.ahirgroup.com/fresh-potato.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the preeminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Potato. The potatoes we make available are cultivated in Gujarat. Millet Seeds http://www.ahirgroup.com/millet-seeds.htm http://www.ahirgroup.com/millet-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Millet Seeds. The Millet Seeds (Bajro) offered by us are of excellent quality and suitable for human consumption as well for animal feed. Fresh Onion http://www.ahirgroup.com/onion.htm http://www.ahirgroup.com/onion.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our customers an excellent range of Onions that is widely used as a tempting agent in various Indian cuisines and dishes. We are a trusted name, engrossed in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Onion in Gujarat, India. Cumin Seeds http://www.ahirgroup.com/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.ahirgroup.com/cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wide array of Cumin Seeds that add a nutty peppy flavor to food items. We are a noted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Cumin Seeds based in Gujarat, India. Fennel Seeds http://www.ahirgroup.com/fennel-seeds.htm http://www.ahirgroup.com/fennel-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Fennel Seeds in Gujarat, India. Grown under favorable weather conditions, our Fennel Seeds are a rich source of proteins, dietary fiber, minerals, vitamins, etc. Sesame Seeds http://www.ahirgroup.com/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.ahirgroup.com/sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a successful Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Sesame Seeds. We offer excellent quality Sesame Seeds produced in Gujarat. Industrial Salt http://www.ahirgroup.com/industrial-salt.htm http://www.ahirgroup.com/industrial-salt.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the nonpareil Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Industrial Salt. The salt we make available is 100% pure and widely used in industries like textile, drilling and alkali chemicals, aluminum etc. Epsom Salt http://www.ahirgroup.com/epsom-salt.htm http://www.ahirgroup.com/epsom-salt.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the preeminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Epsom Salt.  The salt we offer is magnesium sulfate, a pure, time-tested mineral compound with numerous uses. Tablet Salt http://www.ahirgroup.com/tablet-salt.htm http://www.ahirgroup.com/tablet-salt.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Tablet Salt. It is used in swimming pools for softening and making water perfect for swimmers. Raw Salt http://www.ahirgroup.com/raw-salt.htm http://www.ahirgroup.com/raw-salt.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dedicated professionals, we have emerged as a nonpareil Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Raw Salt.  It has numerous uses including use as raw material in salt refinery. Triple Refined Free Flow Iodized Salt http://www.ahirgroup.com/triple-refined-free-flow-iodized-salt.htm http://www.ahirgroup.com/triple-refined-free-flow-iodized-salt.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the preeminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Triple Refined Free Flow Iodized Salt.  We offer it in packages of different sizes like 200 g, 250 g, 400 gm, 500 gm, 1Kg in order to meet the diverse requirements of the buyers. De-Icing Salt http://www.ahirgroup.com/de-icing-salt.htm http://www.ahirgroup.com/de-icing-salt.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of De-Icing Salt. We offer the salt in white crystalline form with grain size 0.5 to 10 mm. Alum Powder http://www.ahirgroup.com/alum-powder.htm http://www.ahirgroup.com/alum-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Alum Powder. We make available high quality  Alum Powder for water treatment and softening industries. Bentonite Powder http://www.ahirgroup.com/bentonite-powder.htm http://www.ahirgroup.com/bentonite-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company share glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Bentonite Powder. We offer pure grade of Bentonite Powder. China Clay http://www.ahirgroup.com/china-clay.htm http://www.ahirgroup.com/china-clay.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is reckoned among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of China Clay. We offer pure grade of China Clay in powder and lumps form. Sand Filter http://www.ahirgroup.com/sand-filter.htm http://www.ahirgroup.com/sand-filter.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Sand Filter. Oing to its high purity and quality, our Sand Filter is widely used in water treatment industries. Water Softener Salt Tablet http://www.ahirgroup.com/water-treatment-tablet.htm http://www.ahirgroup.com/water-treatment-tablet.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Water Treatment Tablet. It is used for softening water in various industries. Pool Salt http://www.ahirgroup.com/pool-salt.htm http://www.ahirgroup.com/pool-salt.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Pool Salt.  The salt offered by us is completely free from all kinds of impurities. Bulk orders of it are processed by us as per the specific requirement of the buyers. One can obtain it at competitive rates from us. Details Highly Pure Quality Extra Fine Salt for Chlorinator No Additives – Dissolve Rapidly Available Packing – 40lbs, 50lbs, 20Kg, 25Kg LD Bag with handle option Also Available in Coarse and Tablet Form Animal Feed Salt http://www.ahirgroup.com/animal-feed-salt.htm http://www.ahirgroup.com/animal-feed-salt.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Animal Feed Salt. The salt we make available is processed and packaged in neat and hygienic conditions. We have all the in-house facilities to deliver bulk orders of the salt within the promised span of time. One can obtain it at competitive rates from us. Details Pure Grade Animal Feed Fine Powder & Coarse Salt available with Purity (NaCl) ranging from 99 to 99.60% with Ca and Mg < 0.05% having Fine grain size of 0.15mm to 0.8mm Available in Premium Packing of PP and LDPE Bags in compliance with  European Standards Heavy Pallets Special Hide Salt http://www.ahirgroup.com/special-hide-salt.htm http://www.ahirgroup.com/special-hide-salt.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Special Hide Salt.  The salt we make available is known for its high purity and excellent quality. We ensure that it reaches the buyers in safe packaging options. We are capable of delivering bulk orders of the salt within the allocated time owing to our excellent logistics network. Details Pure Grade Coarse Salt having NaCl > 99.50% and Ca + Mg < 800 PPM mixed with Additives Chemicals Available in Premium Packing of PP Bags of 25/50Kg and Bulker Bag of 1 to 1.3 Ton on European Standards Heavy Pallets option